Gründerteam von Ikarus Yoga. Claudio Heinzmann, Daniel Goihl, Heiko Spark

The team behind IKARUS

Claudio Heinzmann | Founder
OUR CREATIVE MIND

Claudio started his career in the music industry in his early twenties as tour promoter and festival organizer of one of the biggest Swiss festivals. As Stefanie Heinzmann's manager, tour manager and artist developer for many years, he built up a lot of experience in management, organization and brand building. Later Claudio moved to Los Angeles to study at the MI (Musician Institute). This was followed by an education as a personal trainer, in the context of which he put a great focus on flexibility, meditation and, of course, yoga. He also works as a fitness model, music producer and composer. 

At IKARUS he is responsible as managing director for the company administration, product development, production and sales.

Daniel Goihl, IKARUS Gründer
Daniel Goihl | Founder
THE ENGINE OF IKARUS

Dan is a full-blooded digitalist through and through, whose mission is to merge the classic media world with the new, digital world. He started his own business while still studying (media economics, RFH Cologne). He first worked as a freelance consultant for digital processes and developments for the Berlin film production company Filmhouse Germany AG and in 2015 as creative director at the multichannel network Mediakraft, before founding the social media agency TACSY together with Patrick Graf von Faber-Castell in 2016. With TACSY, he and his team manage the social media activities of various, public institutions and ministries as well as Volkswagen R, among others.
Dan brings to IKARUS the operational power and expertise to not only build the brand (digitally), but also to make it successful via the right performance marketing and influencer strategy.


Duties at IKARUS: Responsible for marketing strategy, sales, influencers, collaborations and media activities.

Heiko Spark | Founder
THE MAN FOR ALL CASES

Heiko studied philosophy, is an independent social media manager and performance marketer and thus highly versed in innovative marketing strategies. His focus is on brand development through social media via digital channels in a targeted combination of relevant content and targeted playout of content to the right target groups (social media advertising). Heiko is responsible for the digital presence and activity of the brand at IKARUS, whether on its own channels (website / store system / social media) or in exchange with partner networks such as Amazon, the Avocado Store or Zalando. 

Tasks at IKARUS: Responsible for digital sales channels, product development and CRM.

Gründerteam von Ikarus Yoga. Claudio Heinzmann, Daniel Goihl, Heiko Spark

Das Team hinter IKARUS

Claudio Heinzmann | Gründer
UNSER KREATIVER KOPF

Claudio mit Anfang zwanzig seine Karriere in der Musikindustrie als Tourveranstalter und Festivalorganisator eines der grössten Schweizer Festivals. Als jahrelanger Manager, Tourmanager und Artist Developer von Stefanie Heinzmann baute er viel Erfahrung im Bereich Management, Organisation und Brand Building auf. Später zog es Claudio nach Los Angeles, um an der MI (Musician Institute) zu studieren. Darauf folgte eine Ausbildung als Personal Trainer, in dessen Kontext er einen großen Fokus auf Beweglichkeit, Meditation und eben Yoga gelegt hat. Zudem arbeitet er als Fitnessmodel, Musik-Produzent und Komponist. 

Bei IKARUS ist er als Geschäftsführer verantwortlich für die Unternehmensadministration, Produktentwicklung-, Produktion und Vertrieb.

Daniel Goihl, IKARUS Gründer
Daniel Goihl | Gründer
DER MOTOR VON IKARUS

Dan ist durch und durch Vollblut-Digitaler, dessen Mission es ist, die klassische Medienwelt mit der neuen, digitalen Welt zu verschmelzen. Er hat sich bereits im Studium (Medienökonomie, RFH Köln), selbstständig gemacht. Erst arbeitete er als freier Berater für digitale Prozesse und Entwicklungen für die Berliner Filmsproduktionsfirma Filmhouse Germany AG und 2015 als kreativer Leiter bei dem Multichannel-Netzwerk Mediakraft, ehe er 2016 gemeinsam mit Patrick Graf von Faber-Castell die Social Media Agentur TACSY gründete. Mit TACSY betreuen er und sein Team u.a. die Social Media-Aktivitäten verschiedener, öffentlicher Institutionen und Ministerien sowie Volkswagen R.
Dan bringt bei IKARUS die operative Kraft und Expertise mit, um die Marke nicht nur (digital) aufzubauen, sondern auch über die richtige Performance Marketing- und Influencer-Strategie erfolgreich zu machen.

 
Aufgaben bei IKARUS: Verantwortlich für die Marketing-Strategie, Vertrieb, Influencer, Kooperationen und Media-Aktivitäten.

Heiko Spark | Gründer
DER MANN FÜR ALLE FÄLLE

Heiko hat Philosophie studiert, ist selbstständiger Social Media Manager und Performance Marketer und somit hochbewandelt in innovativen Marketing-Strategien. Sein Schwerpunkt liegt in der Markenentwicklung über die sozialen Medien über digitale Kanäle in einer gezielten Kombination aus relevantem Content und zielgenauer Ausspielung der Inhalte zu den richtigen Zielgruppen (Social Media Advertising). Heiko zeichnet sich bei IKARUS für die digitale Präsenz und Aktivität der Marke verantwortlich, sei es auf den eigenen Kanälen (Website / Shop-System / Social Media) oder im Austausch mit Partner-Netzwerken wie Amazon, dem Avocado Store oder Zalando. 

Aufgaben bei IKARUS: Verantwortlich für die digitalen Vertriebswege, Produktentwicklung und CRM.


Und hier erfahrt ihr, warum unser IKARUS Yoga Outfit perfekt für Männer ist.